Also categorized in BoardMoves:
Molson Coors Adds Two to Board
x hide permanently

Ocean Power Technologies Welcomes Three New Members to its Board of Directors


Ocean Power Technologies, Inc. ("OPT" or "the Company") (NASDAQ: OPTT), a leader in innovative and cost-effective ocean energy solutions, today announced that Clyde W. Hewlett, Diana G. Purcel, and Peter E. Slaiby were elected to its Board of Directors...

Mentions: Governance Committee Nasdaq NYSE