Also published in Home | SYS-CON MEDIA:
DirectTrust Appoints Bruce Schreiber and Renee Smith to Its Board of Directors
x hide permanently

TerraX appoints Russell Starr and Rene Carrier to Board of Directors


The board of directors of TerraX now consists of Joseph Campbell, Stuart Rogers, Elif Levesque, Paul Reynolds, Russell Starr and Rene Carrier...

Mentions: Starbucks Google CEO