Also categorized in BoardMoves:
Target CEO Gregg Steinhafel Resigns In Data Breach Fallout
x hide permanently

The Nomination Committee at Probi AB proposes new Board members

The Nomination Committee of Probi AB proposes to the AGM 2017 the election of Anna Malm Bernsten, Charlotte Hansson and Scott Bush as new members of the Board...

Mentions: DuPont technology Board of Directors